任何註冊的Cook郡郊區選民都可以使用此線上申請要求郵件選票。 驗證您的申請後,我們會將紙質選票寄至您提供的郵寄地址。 申請截止日期為選舉前五天。

要完成此申請,您需要:

  • 您的駕駛執照或州身份證號碼;
  • 您的社會安全號碼的後四位元數字;
  • 您希望將選票郵寄到的位址;和
  • 電子郵寄地址。

如果您沒有其中任何一項,則可以在下載、列印並簽署郵件選票申請,然後將其發送給Cook郡選舉辦公室。

請注意: 作出虛假陳述以獲得郵件選票或誘使某人這樣做構成選舉舞弊,這是刑事犯罪,最高可判處五年監禁。 要舉報選舉舞弊,請致電312.603.0942。

投票者須知

由於COVID 19,建議所有2020年大選選民在選舉日(11月3日)之前通過郵寄方式投票,或在預投票期間進行投票。對於選民而言,通過郵寄方式投票是一種輕鬆的選擇,您可以通過電子郵件、郵寄、線上或親自上門的方式申請通過郵寄方式投票。

完成通過郵寄方式投票的申請後,選民將在選舉前30至40天內收到正式選票。

提交申請後,選民將在其註冊地址或選民要求的郵寄地址收到選票,並且該選票必須在選舉日之前完成並交回。

如果選民未收到正式選票,或選民有疑問,則可以向庫克郡書記官發送電子郵件[email protected],或致電312.603.0946。

選民可以在cookcountyclerk.com/VoterInfo上或致電312.603.0946,確認庫克郡書記官已收到其正式選票。

您是軍人還是海外選民?

Any registered suburban Cook County voter may request a mail ballot using this online application. Once we verify your application, we will send a paper ballot to the mailing address you give. The deadline to apply is five days before an election.

To complete this application, you will need:

  • your driver’s license or state identification number or the last four digits of your Social Security Number;
  • the address where you would like your ballot mailed; and
  • an email address.

If you do not have one of these items, you may download, print and sign a mail ballot application and send it to the Cook County Clerk’s office.

Please note: Making a false statement to obtain a mail ballot or soliciting someone to do so is considered vote fraud, a criminal offense punishable by up to five years in prison. To report vote fraud, call 312.603.0942.

Notice to Voters:

Due to COVID 19, all 2020 General Election voters are encouraged to cast a ballot prior to Election Day on November 3, either by mail or during early voting. Voting by mail is an easy option for voters, and you can request a vote by mail ballot through email, mail, online or in person.

Upon completion of the vote by mail application, voters will receive an official ballot no more than 40 days and no less than 30 days before the Election.

After submitting the application, a voter will receive a ballot at his or her registered address, or the mailing address requested by the voter, and such ballot must be completed and returned no later than Election Day.

A voter may email the Cook County Clerk at [email protected] or call 312.603.0946 if the voter does not receive an official ballot, or if the voter has questions.

A voter may confirm receipt of their official ballot by the Cook County Clerk by using the "What Is My Mail Ballot Status" option of the Voter Information Tool or call 312.603.0946.

Are you a Military or Overseas voter?